We are currently working on our tour calendar. Please keep checking frequently for new tours

Please note that tour prices may increase due to fuel surcharges. We recommend to book a.s.a.p.

A list of  currently confirmed trips can be found on our Facebook page -Interra Reisen-  

available = this tour is available / more than 12 seats l 
few seats = this tour is still available, the last 12 seats or less l 
  sold = fully booked, only waiting list l  
on request = please call our office 06303-208 2141
 
FEBRUARY 2023
         
South Africa - Cape Town           from Frankfurt Int. Airport Sat 02/11/2023 - Mon 02/20/2023 € 3499
Iceland - Northern Lights  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Thu 02/16/2023 - Mon 02/20/2023 € 1799
Carnival in Venice  from all pickup points Fri 02/17/2023 - Mon 02/20/2023 € 549
         
MARCH 2023
         
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Fri 03/03/2023 - Sun 03/05/2023 € 399
Minicruise Europe from all pickup points Thu 03/16/2023 - Sun 03/19/2023 € 499
Munich and Linderhof Promo from all pickup points Sat 03/18/2023 - Sun 03/19/2023 € 139
Scotland - Edinburgh  from all pickup points Sun 03/26/2023 - Fri 03/31/2023 € 999
An Italian Dream  from all pickup points Sun 03/26/2023 - Fri 03/31/2023 € 949
         
APRIL 2023
         
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Fri 04/21/2023 - Sun 04/23/2023 € 419
Tulip Time Holland  from all pickup points Fri 04/21/2023 - Sun 04/23/2023 € 549
         
MAY 2023
         
Mother's Day Castle Lunch  from Boeblingen and Wiesbaden Sun 05/14/2023 € 199
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Fri 05/12/2023 - Sun 05/14/2023 € 419
Normandy  from all pickup points Fri 05/26/2023 - Mon 05/29/2023 € 699
Greece - Athens  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 05/26/2023 - Mon 05/29/2023 € 1249
         
JUNE 2023
         
Spain - Barcelona  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 06/16/2023 - Mon 06/19/2023 € 1099
Minicruise Europe from all pickup points Fri 06/16/2023 - Mon 06/19/2023 € 529
An Italian Dream  from all pickup points Sat 06/17/2023 - Thu 06/22/2023 € 999
Prague  from all pickup points Fri 06/23/2023 - Sun 06/25/2023 € 499
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Fri 06/23/2023 - Sun 06/25/2023 € 419
         
JULY 2023
         
Pearls of Tuscany from all pickup points Sat 07/01/2023 - Wed 07/05/2023 € t.b.a.
Scandinavia  from all pickup points Fri 06/30/2023 - Fri 07/07/2023 € 1249 up
         
AUGUST 2023
         
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Fri 08/11/2023 - Sun 08/13/2023 € 399
         
SEPTEMBER 2023
         
Minicruise Europe from all pickup points Fri 09/01/2023 - Mon 09/04/2023 € 529
Prague  from all pickup points Sat 09/02/2023 - Mon 09/04/2023 € 499
         
OCTOBER 2023
         
Scotland - The Highlands  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Wed 10/04/2023 - Mon 10/09/2023 € 1499
Paris 2 o'nights from all pickup points Sat 10/07/2023 - Mon 10/09/2023 € 429
Romania - Transylvania  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Sun 10/29/2023 - Wed 11/01/2023 € 1349
         
NOVEMBER 2023
         
South Africa - Cape Town           from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 11/17/2023 - Sun 11/26/2023 € t.b.a.
London  from all pickup points Wed 11/22/2023 - Sun 11/26/2023 € t.b.a.
         
DECEMBER 2023
         
Christmas Markets from all pickup points Fri 12/01/2023 - Sun 12/03/2023 € t.b.a.
Christmas Minicruise to Oslo  from all pickup points Thu 12/07/2023 - Sun  12/10/2023 € t.b.a.
Christmas in Rome  from all pickup points Sat 12/23/2023 - Thu  12/28/2023 € t.b.a.
London New Years  from all pickup points Thu 12/28/2023 - Mon  01/01/2024 € t.b.a.
Paris New Years  from all pickup points Sat 12/30/2023 - Mon  01/01/2024 € t.b.a.
Berlin New Years  from all pickup points Sat 12/30/2023 - Mon  01/01/2024 € t.b.a.
         
JANUARY 2024
         
Prague MLK Day  from all pickup points Sat 01/13/2024 - Mon 01/15/2024 € t.b.a.
Amsterdam Light Festival   from Boeblingen and Wiesbaden Sat 01/20/2024 - Sun 01/21/2024 € t.b.a.

 

 

Spain - Barcelona
Spain - Barcelona

16 - 19 June 23

16 - 19 June 23

Normandy

Next

Normandy

Previous
facts about our tour:
Date
Jun 1 - Jun 19
Overnights
14
Price
€ 1200
Normandy

Spain Barcelona

Next

Spain Barcelona

Previous
facts about our tour:
Date
May 1 - May 29
Overnights
0
Price
€ 1200