TOUR CALENDAR

 available = this tour is available l few = the last 1-12 seats l sold = fully booked l on request = please call our office 0631-3504805

 we are currently working on our tour calendar - please keep checking this page for new tours 

September 2019
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 08/30/2019 - Mon 09/02/2019 € 449 available
Paris, 2 o'nights  from all pickup points Sat 08/31/2019 - Mon 09/02/2019 € 339 available
Prague, 2 o'nights  from all pickup points Sat 08/31/2019 - Mon 09/02/2019 € 389 available
Ireland - Game of Thrones           NEW!  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Tue 09/17/2019 - Sun 09/22/2019 € 1499 available
Italian Dream  from all pickup points Sat 09/21/2019 - Thu 09/26/2019 € 849 available
Strasbourg  from all pickup points Sat 09/28/2019 € 119up available
October 2019
Scotland - The Highlands  from all pickup points Wed 10/09/2019 - Mon 10/14/2019 € 889 available
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 10/11/2019 - Mon 10/14/2019 € 449 available
Paris, 2 o'nights  from all pickup points Sat 10/12/2019 - Mon 10/14/2019 € 339 available
Paris Express  from all pickup points Sat 10/26/2019 € 119up available
Disneyland Paris Express  from all pickup points Sat 10/26/2019 € 179up available
Romania Transylvania  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Thu 10/31/2019 - Sun 11/03/2019 € 899 available
November 2019
Prague Express  from all pickup points Fri 11/01/2019 - Sun 11/03/2019 € 129up available
Amsterdam, London & Brussels  from all pickup points Fri 11/01/2019 - Mon 11/04/2019 € 439 available
Barcelona                                   NEW!  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 11/08/2019 - Mon 11/11/2019 € 699 available
Normandy  from all pickup points Fri 11/08/2019 - Mon 11/11/2019 € 429 available
Polish Pottery  from all pickup points Fri 11/15/2019 - Sun 11/17/2019 € 369 available
South Africa - Cape Town          NEW!  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Sat 11/23/2019 - Sun 12/01/2019 € 2999 fully booked
China  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Sat 11/23/2019 - Sun 12/01/2019 € 2399 available
London Thanksgiving  from all pickup points Wed 11/27/2019 - Sun 12/01/2019 € 529 available
Paris, 2 o'nights  from all pickup points Thu 11/28/2019 - Sat 11/30/2019 € 369 available
December 2019
Christmas in Rome  from all pickup points Mon 12/23/2019 - Sat 12/28/2019 € 799 available
Berlin New Year's  from all pickup points Mon 12/30/2019 - Wed 01/01/2020 € 399 available
Paris New Year's  from all pickup points Mon 12/30/2019 - Wed 01/01/2020 € 389 available
New Year's Cruise Oslo             NEW!  from all pickup points Sun 12/29/2019 - Thu 01/02/2020 € 999 available
London New Year's  from all pickup points Sun 12/29/2019 - Wed 01/01/2020 € 519  available
January 2020
Prague Martin Luther K. Day  from all pickup points Sat 01/18/2020 - Mon 01/20/2020 € 349 available
South Africa - Cape Town          NEW!  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Sat 01/18/2020 - Sun 01/26/2020 € 3299 available
February 2020
South Africa - Cape Town          NEW!  from Frankfurt Int. Airport Fri 02/14/2020 - Sat 02/22/2020 € 3199up fully booked