TOUR CALENDAR

 available = this tour is available l few = the last 1-12 seats l sold = fully booked l on request = please call our office 0631-3504805

 we are currently working on our tour calendar - please keep checking this page for new tours 

October 2018
Romania Transylvania  only Frankfurt Airport Fri 10/26/2018 - Mon 10/29/2018 € 899 fully booked
Verdun - The Great War  from all pickup points Sat 10/27/2018 - Sun 10/28/2018 € 299 the last 12 seats for sale
November 2018
Prague Express  from all pickup points Fri 11/02/2018 € 119up available
Normandy  from all pickup points Fri 11/09/2018 - Mon 11/12/2018 € 399 available
Polish Pottery Shopping tour  from all pickup points Fri 11/16/2018 - Sun 11/18/2018 € 349 available
China  only Frankfurt Airport Sat 11/17/2018 - Sun 11/25/2018 € 2399 only on request, please call 0631 3504805
London Thanksgiving  from all pickup points Wed 11/21/2018 - Sun 11/25/2018 € 499 available
Paris 2 overnights  from all pickup points Thu 11/22/2018 - Sat 11/24/2018 € 349 available
December 2018
Minicruise Oslo  from all pick up points Sun 12/16/2018 - Wed 12/19/2018 € 389 available
Christmas in Rome  from all pickup points Sun 12/23/2018 - Fri 12/28/2018 € 789 available
Paris New Year's  from all pickup points Sun 12/30/2018 - Tue 01/01/2019 € 369 available
London New Year`s  from all pickup points Sat 12/29/2018 - Tue 01/01/2019 € 499 available
Amsterdam New Year's  from all pickup points Sun 12/30/2019 - Tue 01/01/2019 € 399 available
January 2019
Prague MLK Day  from all pickup points Sat 01/19/2019 - Mon 01/21/2019 € 339 available
Berlin  from all pickup points Sat 01/19/2019 - Mon 01/21/2019 € 329 available
February 2019
Beer Festival Bruges  from all pickup points Fri 02/01/2019 - Sun 02/03/2019 € 319 available
Budapest, Vienna & Salzburg  from all pickup points Thu 02/14/2019 - Mon 02/18/2019 € 449 available
Carnival in Venice  from all pickup points Fri 02/15/2019 - Mon 02/18/2019 € 399 available
Paris, 2 overnight's  from all pickup points Sat 02/16/2019 - Mon 02/18/2019 € 329 available
March 2019
Dublin St.Patricks  only Frankfurt Airport Fri 03/15/2019 - Mon 03/18/2019 € 899 available
Paris Express  from all pickup points Sat 03/30/2019 € 119up available
Paris Disney Express  from all pickup points Sat 03/30/2019 € 179up available
April 2019
Scotland - Edinburgh  from all pickup points Sun 04/07/2019 - Fri 04/12/2019 € 799 available
Tulip Time in Holland  from all pickup points Fri 04/12/2019 - Sun 04/14/2019 € 399 available